The Amazing Mr Blunden

He’s here, he’s here!!! My beautiful cockapoo puppy is here!

image

Mr Blunden

He’s 7 weeks old and I’ve named him Mr Blunden! He’s named after the eponymous character in a British 70s children’s film about ghosts. You can read about it here (although I thoroughly recommend you find it to watch!).

Mr Blunden is settling in really well; he goes into his basket at night and doesn’t cry or whine (touch wood), he’s pad trained and manages to go to the toilet on the pad most of the time. Totoro was a bit wary of him and hissed a couple of times but is slowly getting braver and coming closer; I think they will get on fine together ^_^

I’m so in love with him, he cuddles and plays and is everything I wished for. I’m so lucky that The Captain agreed to having one, and that my Mum allowed us to bring him into her home ^_^

Here’s some more photos – I can’t stop taking them ^_^

image

image

image

image

Mr Blunden you have stolen my heart!

Leave a Reply

